Crest of the Royal National Institution of Naval Architects - Click to return to the homepage

The Royal Institute of Naval Architects

Dellner Brakes update

US Coast Guard

South Australia & Northern Territories Section

South AustraliaSection Committee

Peter Dandy

Deputy Chairman
Nathan Doyle

Honorary SecretaryNT
Nicholas Clark
C/- ASC Shipbuilding Pty Ltd
640 Mersey Road North, Osborne
South Australia 5017
Telephone: 08 7423 4394

Honorary Treasurer
Haico van der Werf

Phil Bevan
Eric Fusil
Giang Ngo
John Peel
Peter Samarzia


Section Events

Details of technical meetings and other activities organised by the Section are posted on the Section Events Page.  For further information about any event, contact the Hon Secretary.

Survitec July

Van Oossanen

JETS VAC - sept

Bentley Systems

Furuno June 2018

IQPC - Oct 2018