Crest of the Royal National Institution of Naval Architects - Click to return to the homepage


Europort Aug-Nov 2021


Cadmatic October 2021

Victorian Section


Section Email:

Tom Dearling

Honorary Secretary
Keegan Parker
Thrust Maritime

Deputy Honorary Secretary
Samuel Price
Australian Maritime Technologies

Honorary Treasurer
Alex Conway

Australian Division Council Nominee
Nathan Wallace
Thrust Maritime

Social Secretary
Luke Shields
BAE Systems

Social Media Manager 
Nathan Wallace
Thrust Maritime

Karl Slater (DST Group)
Jesse Millar (Deloitte)

Section Events

Details of technical meetings and other activities organised by the Section are posted on the Section Events Page.  For further information about any event, contact the Hon Secretary.

Section News

Reports of events and articles of interest to Section members are posted on the Section News Page.  Section members who wish to suggest an article to be posted on the Section News Page should contact the Hon Secretary.

RINA membership

Metstrade June 2021 New

Uni Stratchclyde June 2021

Teinbridge Propeller

Lloyds Academy Button July 2021

Nor Shipping October 2021 Button