Crest of the Royal National Institution of Naval Architects - Click to return to the homepage

The Royal Institute of Naval Architects

Alfa Laval March 18 (updated)


Singapore Joint Branch

SING0001Branch Committee

Mr Arvind Sharma

Vice Chairman
Mr Chris Kirton

A/Prof. Kenneth Low

Assistant Secretary
Mr Ivan Stoytechev

Mr Dorab Daruvala

Assistant Treasurer
Mr Raymond Chia Yong Hwa

Web Editor
Dr Mohammed Abdul Hannan

Council Members
Mr Ng Chun Wee
Dr Mohammed Abdul Hannan
Ms Neda Jansepar
Mr William Thomas Watts

Co-opted Members
Mr Chan Fann Howe
Mr Livio Deltin

Honorary Auditor
A/P Arun Kr Dev
Mr Kenneth Kee

Honorary Advisor
A/P Ivan C.K Tam

Branch Events

Details of technical meetings and other activities organised by the Branch are posted on the Branch Events Page. For further information about any event, contact the Honorary Secretary.

Branch News

Reports of Branch events and articles of interest to Joint Branch members are posted on the Joint Branch News Page.  Branch members who wish to suggest an article to be posted on the Branch News Page should contact the Honorary Secretary.

Survitec ( from 8th Dec )

Bentley Systems


Furuno June 2018

IQPC Smart Ships


UBM April 4th 2018