Crest of the Royal National Institution of Naval Architects - Click to return to the homepage

The Royal Institute of Naval Architects

Sig ships Plan 22019


London Branch

Union FlagLondon Branch of the The Royal Institution of Naval Architects. 

Branch Committee

Keith Lilley

Vice Presidents
Jonathan D. Morley
Peter Jenkins

Honorary Secretary
Lourdes Elona-Lilley (Nina)
Tel: 07479 639770

Honorary Treasurer
Leonardos P. Andrelos  

Technical Secretary
Tun Tun Min

Council Members
Roy Thompson
Zafer Ayaz
Enrong Chang
Iain Hindshaw
Edward Eddy
Hieu Le
Rodrigo Perez Fernandez
Jaime Perez Martinez
Murat Oknar

Branch Programme

Details of technical meetings and other activities organised by the Branch are posted on the Branch Programme page.  For further information about any event, contact the Hon Secretary.  Branch Programme

Branch News

Reports of Branch events and articles of interest to Branch members are posted on the Branch News page.  Branch members who wish to suggest an article to be posted on the Branch News page should contact the Hon Secretary.  Branch News


Posidonia 2019

Human Factors

Sig ships blue

The Damaged Ship

Marintec 2019


Man Energy Survey - Sept