Crest of the Royal National Institution of Naval Architects - Click to return to the homepage

The Royal Institute of Naval Architects

NexansSept17

Ports Normands Associés

London Branch Events


 

Date Time Title Presented by Venue Remarks
Tuesday 19 September 2017 17:30 for 18:15 Crisis Communications: Stories From When Everything Else is Going Wrong Dustin Eno, Navigate Response Lloyd's Register,
71 Fenchchurch Street, London, EC3M 4BS
Registration Link
Friday 22 September 2017 19:00 for 19:30 P.S. Waverley Evening Cruise Run by Waverley Excursions Ltd Tower Pier ***Cancelled***
Monday 2 October 2017 17:30 for 18:15 The Queen's Rowbarge "GLORIANA" Malcolm Knight, Thames Alive HQS Wellington, River Thames, Embankment, London (Tube: Temple)  
Saturday 14 October 2017 10:00 - 16:00 Chatham Historic Dockyard Social/Networking Chatham  
Thursday 2 November 2017 17:30 for 18:15 From Offshore Oil & Gas to Fish Farming Morten Lyssand, Global Maritime Norway
Lloyd's Register,
71 Fenchchurch Street, London, EC3M 4BS
 
Thursday 23 November 2017 17:30 for 18:15 Methanol Fuelled Ships K. Tanneberger & T. Wilson, Lloyd's Register Lloyd's Register,
71 Fenchchurch Street, London, EC3M 4BS
 
Thursday 7 December 2017 17:30 for 18:15 SaREX O. Gustmestad & K. Solberg Lloyd's Register,
71 Fenchchurch Street, London, EC3M 4BS
 
Thursday 25 January 2018 17:30 for 18:15 Maritime Security C. Trelawney, IMO *ABS, 1 Frying Pan Alley, London, E1 7HR *Please note, change of venue - this event was originally scheduled to take place at Lloyd's Register
Thursday 22 February 2018 17:30 for 18:15 Asset Integrity Management M. Tipping, Lloyd's Register Lloyd's Register,
71 Fenchchurch Street, London, EC3M 4BS
 
Thursday 22 March 2018 17:30 for 18:15 Cyber Security Tania Berry, Lloyd's Register Lloyd's Register,
71 Fenchchurch Street, London, EC3M 4BS
 
Monday 9 April 2018
17:30 for 18:15

 

Wreck Removal Convention Jan de Boer, IMO HQS Wellington, River Thames, Embankment, London (Tube: Temple)  
Thursday 26 April 2018 17:30 for 18:15 Hywind Scotland Windfarm - The Use of a Semisubmersible Crane Vessel Anton Slozkins, SAIPEM Lloyd's Register,
71 Fenchchurch Street, London, EC3M 4BS
Annual General Meeting
Thursday 24 May 2018 17:30 for 18:15 Water Lubricated Propulsion - A Case for Full Acceptance George Morrison, Thordon Bearings Lloyd's Register,
71 Fenchchurch Street, London, EC3M 4BS
 
Thursday 7 June 2018 17:30 for 18:15 Student Presentation TBA Lloyd's Register,
71 Fenchchurch Street, London, EC3M 4BS
 

APM 2018 - Oct

Survitec ( from 8th Dec )

Turbo Cadiz#

Posidonia

MiM Event

Iranimex