Crest of the Royal National Institution of Naval Architects - Click to return to the homepage

The Royal Institute of Naval Architects

Afla Laval 20th Feb 19 .

Air Products

Hong Kong Joint Branch Events


 

Date Time Title Presented by Venue Remarks
Saturday 20 January 2018   Joint Technical Visit N/A Guangzhou Ji Hai Shipping Material Company Limited  
Monday 22 January 2018   Committee Meeting      
Saturday 10 February 2018   Technical Visits  
  • Guangzhou (2,000 tonnes class all-electric ship in Guangzhou Shipyard International Company Ltd.)
  • Largest Ship Model Towing Tank in South China at South China University of Technology (SCUT).
 
Saturday 10 February 2018 09:00-12:00 Technical Seminar on Bunkering Solution on Marine Industry   Hong Kong Polytechnic University  
Tuesday 6 March 2018   Joint Technical Seminar on Personal Progression and Enhancement Through Continuing Professional Development      
Friday 20 April 2018   HKIE-MMNC Annual Conference "Innovature 2018 - Innovation for Future"   Chiang Chen Studio Theatre, Hong Kong Polytechnic University  
Monday 7 May 2018   HKIE-MMNC 39th Anniversary Annual Dinner      
Tuesday 15 May 2018   Committee Meeting      
Saturday 2 June 2018  

Joint Technical Visit

and

Annual Sports Activity (Badminton) with GDSNAME

  Jianglong Shipbuilding Co. Ltd.  
Thursday 7 June 2018   Joint Chairmen Cocktails      
Thursday 21 June 2018   Technical Seminar on The True Costs of Marine Environmental Compliance      
Saturday 1 September 2018   Technical Visit   Hong Kong - Zhuhai - Macao Bridge  
Friday 16 November 2018   HKJB-HKIMT Joint Annual Ball      
Wednesday 21 November 2018   Technical Seminar by RINA Classification Society on Cruise Ship Safety      
Saturday 24 November 2018   Technical Seminar on Marine Engineering and Technology      
5-7 December 2018   Participate in 8th International Maritime Expo-China (INMEX China, Guangzhou Pazhou)   Poly World Trade Center, Guangzhou No.1000, Xingang Rd (E), Haizhu District, Guangzhou, China  
           

Survitec July

SIG SHIPS PROMO

MSF130x130

Seaworks 2019

Nor-Shipping (Jan )

AHOY Europort 2019

Van Oossanen