Crest of the Royal National Institution of Naval Architects - Click to return to the homepage

The Royal Institute of Naval Architects

Man Energy Hybrid

Alfa-Laval Oct 2019

Cochin Branch

India flagBranch Committee

Mr. Antony Prince

Honorary Secretary
Professor Satheesh Babu PK

Membership Secretary
Dr. P. G. Sunil Kumar

Honorary Treasurer
Mr. Sandith Thandasherry

Committee Members
Mr. Mohammed Shaheel P.
Mr. Jishnu Saji
Mr. Madhu S. Nair
Professor D. K. Dileep Krishnan

Branch Events

Details of technical meetings and other activities organised by the Branch are posted on the Branch Events Page.  For further information about any event, contact the Hon Secretary.

Branch News

Reports of Branch events and articles of interest to Branch members are posted on the Branch News Page.  Branch members who wish to suggest an article to be posted on the Branch News Page should contact the Hon Secretary.


Marine 4.0

AHOY Europort 2019

Posidonia 2019


Marintec 2019

Wind propulsion b

Man Energy Survey - Sept