Crest of the Royal National Institution of Naval Architects - Click to return to the homepage


Brookes Bell May 2020 v2

UZMAR 2020

Man Enersgy April

Cadmatic May 2020

Board of Trustees

Chairman of Trustees

Professor Richard Birmingham

Vice Chairman



Mr Jeffrey Frier


Professsor C Savage
Captain H F Spencer RN

Professor P G Wrobel

Mr A D King

Ing M d'Amico

Mr C S P Hunter

Mr A R R Pattison
Ms L A Santini

Professor R M Cripps

Board of Trustees Forum (Board members only)