Crest of the Royal National Institution of Naval Architects - Click to return to the homepage

RINA-Banner-20th-May

Air Products_March 2021

FINCANTIERI APRIL 2021

International Registries April 2021

Cyber Security 2021

Autoship

Cadmatic April 2021

Sea Spark April to July 2021

Hong Kong Joint Branch Events


 

Date Time Title Organizer / Speaker Venue Remarks
Tuesday 19th March 2019   Committee Meeting HKJB - Hon. Secretary    
Thursday 2nd May 2019   HKIE-MMNC 40th Anniversary Annual Dinner HKJB/HKIMT    
Tuesday 7th May 2019   Committee Meeting HKJB - Hon. Secretary    
Thursday 20th June 2019  

Joint Chairman Cocktail

HKJB/HKIMT    
Saturday 22nd June 2019   Dragon Boat Racing at Government Dockyards HKJB - Chairman    
Friday 28th June 2019   Technical Visit to Hongkong Salvage & Towage Escort Tugs HKJB/HKIMT    
Saturday 29th June 2019   Technical Visit to the Government Flying Service (GPS) HKJB/HKIMT    
Tuesday 23rd July 2019   Committee Meeting HKJB - Hon. Secretary    
Saturday 27th July 2019   Technical Visit to Yiu Lian Dockyards (Shekou) Limited for the Installation of Exhaust Gas Cleaning (EGC) Unit in Skekou, Shenzhen HKJB/HKIMT    
Saturday 3rd August 2019   Technical Visit to the YuanHuang Propellers Co Ltd and China State Shipbuilding Cooperation Heavy Equipment Co Ltd and Joint Football Event with the GDSNAME HKJB/HKIMT/MMNC    
Tuesday 24th September 2019   Committee Meeting HKJB - Hon. Secretary    
Tuesday 5th November 2019   Committee Meeting HKJB - Hon. Secretary    
Friday 22nd November 2019   HKJB-HKIMT Joint Annual Ball 2019 PRSC    
Saturday 23rd November 2019   Technical Seminar on the Innovative Development of Marine Engineering and Technology (Part of the Hong Kong Maritime Week Activities) HKJB/HKIMT/MMNC    
1-5 December 2019   Marintec China 2019 & Technical Visit to Shanghai HKJB/HKIMT/MMNC    
           

RINA membership

MSF130x130

Lloyds Academy March 120x120

Teinbridge Propeller

CAV2021

NRG Sonihull April 2021

Metstrade April 2021

Cyber Security Button 2021