Crest of the Royal National Institution of Naval Architects - Click to return to the homepage

The Royal Institute of Naval Architects

Jotun 09/11/2016

Bentley Systems 10/11/16

New Zealand Division Council

The Royal Institution of Naval Architects (NZ Division)
PO Box 32037
Auckland 0744
New Zealand


Richard Flay:

Immediate Past President

Captain Ted Ewbank:


Susan Lake:

Honorary Secretary

Jason Smith:

Members of Council

Graeme Finch
Nina Heatley
Christian Stimson
Ben Conway
Grant Firth
Sascha Kosleck


Alfa Laval 260x120

Stone Marine 260x120

Rolls Royce Marine 2016

JETS VAC July 2015


Drew Safety