Crest of the Royal National Institution of Naval Architects - Click to return to the homepage

The Royal Institute of Naval Architects

Jotun 09/11/2016

Bentley Systems 10/11/16

South Australia & Northern Territories Section

South AustraliaSection Committee

Graham Watson

Deputy Chairman
Malcolm Morrison

NTHonorary Secretary
Danielle Hodge

Honorary Treasurer
Danielle Hodge

Australian Division Council Nominee
Graham Watson

Adam Podlezanski
Neil Cormack
Peter Dandy
Jan Verdaasdonk
Nik Parker

Junior Member Representative
Sam Baghurst

Section Events

Details of technical meetings and other activities organised by the Section are posted on the Section Events Page.  For further information about any event, contact the Hon Secretary.

Alfa Laval 260x120

Stone Marine 260x120

Rolls Royce Marine 2016

JETS VAC July 2015


Drew Safety