Crest of the Royal National Institution of Naval Architects - Click to return to the homepage

The Royal Institute of Naval Architects

Jotun 09/11/2016

Bentley Systems 10/11/16

Devon and Cornwall Joint Branch

Union FlagThe Devon and Cornwall Joint Branch of The Royal Institution of Naval Architects and The Institute  of Marine Engineering, Science and Technology. 


Mr Robert Saunders
Tel: 01752 326592

Vice Chairman
Mr John Hines

Mr Geoff Davis
Tel: 01752 880135

Mr Matthew Gill

YMN Co-ordinator
Rikki Jones 

Committe Members
Mr Stuart Baldwin

Mr Daniel Gibbons

Committe Members
Dr Victor Abbott
Dr Robert Allen
Mr Jim Eccles
Dr Adrian Hines

Dr Rachel Nicholls-Lee 
Mr David Pitt
Mr Simon Reid
Ms Liz Tier

Young Members Network Committee 

Mr Stuart Baldwin

Vice Chairman
Mr David Evans

Mr Rikki Jones
Mr Steve Thornberry
Mr Joshua White

Branch Events

Details of technical meetings and other activities organised by the Branch are posted on the Branch - Programme page.  For further information about any event, contact the Hon Secretary.  Branch Programme

Branch News

Reports of Branch meetings and activities, articles of interest to Branch members.  Members proposing articles for inclusion in the Branch News page should contact the Hon Secretary. Branch News

Alfa Laval 260x120

Stone Marine 260x120

Rolls Royce Marine 2016

JETS VAC July 2015


Drew Safety